Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Trevor McBride

State Farm® Insurance Agent Trevor McBride

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (65 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Michael Ewing

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maribel was very friendly and helpful. She explained everything covered by my auto insurance plan and helped me understand the process of transferring my coverage to a new vehicle. Great customer service experience!"

S P

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I get fast responses from Maribel, she is great at what she does and very knowledgeable"

Lance monson

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love Trevor and his team always trying to find me the best rates and keeping me covered with everything in life! Keep up the great work"

Katherine Interian

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trevor and Vivi are awesome and respond quickly!"

Alexander Conde

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service, brief and uncomplicated procedures and very good handling of options and services. Look for the greatest benefit for the client. Very thankful (Original) Excelente servicio al cliente, tramites breves y sin complicaciones y muy buen manejo de las opciones y servicios. Busca el mayor beneficio para el cliente. Muy agradecido"

Morgan H

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had Statefarm for many years, recently I called to add a new car to our policy and had a fantastic experience. Maribel was wonderful, she took the time to go through all the options to help me find exactly the right coverage for our cars and she answered all of my questions patiently. After this recent experience I am very happy to be with this Statefarm office and highly recommend them"

Norma's Daycare Bilingual School

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maribel is a great person, she has a solution to all your answers. I am very happy to have a person like that to help me with home and car insurance. Plus of that she is bilingual Spanish / English Thank you so much for all your help!!!"

W C

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trevor provides amazing service and is extremely responsive and helpful!"

Becky Willey

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have referred several friends and relatives to Ryan when I was unable to help them. He went above and beyond to accommodate them. Excellent service!"

Leroy Brown

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was shopping around car insurance, seeing if I have the best deal out there on my current insurance and I connected with Ryan. Ryan was very responsive and knowledgeable of the packages that state farm has to offer. In the end, the package on offer was not something I decided to more forward with but I think anyone would be lucky to have Ryan as their agent. Very personable and responsive."

Amanda Sold

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ryan was very helpful when shopping for homeowners and auto insurance. He answered my many questions and emails without hesitation. Responsive and very thorough! Thank you!"

Dean Scruton

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ryan Sussman is AMAZING!!! He literally is the reason we (my family) is still with State Farm!! Keep doing what you do Ryan!! We appreciate you!!"

Regina Russo

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Trevor and his team are the best! Best service that is catered to your needs and the atmosphere is great! HIGHLY recommend"

Mia Alicea

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ryan has been very helpful in servicing multiple insurance needs. Highly recommend."

Perla Cruz

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absolutely the best agent and staff!!! They are always there to help and answer any questions! Best car, homeowner, and life insurance out there!!!"

Geri T.

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ryan was great! he explained the coverages, made recommendations and made things seamless & easy!"

maryjane tell

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ryan exceed all my needs and provided all the answers to my questions. This is what convince me to cancel Allstate and give state farms a try. Thank u very much."

Hanna Momtazi

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Trevor and his team are amazing. He goes above and beyond and has saved us so much money on our home and car insurance. He has made the experience working with an insurance agent easy and efficient. Definitely recommend this agency."

Jeff McMurray

March 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Trevor and his team continue to earn my business. Got my renters insurance switched to a new residence in less than 2 minutes. Referred family members and they're shocked at Trevor's willingness to walk through every step to make sure they fully understand what coverage and protection is best. Visited during Covid and his team's professional attitude and safety made me feel comfortable. Bella is great, too. If you're curious about your rates and want full-service, family focused protection, give Trevor a shot. I have no regrets."

astra cho

March 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Trevor for many years and he is responsive anytime I have had a question including when I was involved in an accident. He is easily accessible, responsible, professional and efficient. Each year he contacts me to see if I can get a better rate which I have never had any other agent do. He is hands down the best agent I could ever ask for!"

Daniel Bernards

March 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Saved a ton of money. Painless and stress-free transition, and upgraded my coverage in the process. Huge win-win. Trevor and his team were a joy to work with. Great operation, great employees, and overall fantastic experience. Would recommend 👍👍"

Jennifer De Jesus

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"In regards to Ryan Sussman. Getting enrolled in Renter's insurance was quick and easy! Great customer service. Answered all of my questions and concerns."

Jayden Bybee

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have a few policies at Trevor's office. Him and his team always answer my questions promptly and professionally."

Christine Rectenwald

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I transfered to State Farm several months ago. I am saving a considerable amount of money! My interactions with Ryan as well as the receptionists have been so helpful and handled with friendliness and efficiency. I only wish I had chosen them long ago! I highly recommend them. :)"

Stefan Engelhardt

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Trevor and his team (Ryan Sussman specifically) not only saved me >$800 a year on my insurance needs, but they proved their ability to get me better coverage options and service my future needs for life insurance and long term disability. I'd put my business with them even if I wasn't saving heaps of cash. Take it from me, if you're shopping for quotes - go here and look no further."